CONTACT US

 

Showroom Sales

Deborah Smaller                                               04 902 5223                      Email: sales@bce.net.nz

Wellington Sales

Matt Woodard                                                   027 243 5628                    Email: matt@bce.net.nz      

Wellington/Wairarapa Sales

Stephen Clarke                                                027 443 5622                    Email: stephen@bce.net.nz

Kapiti/Manawatu/Taranaki Sales

Sarah-Jayne Keevil                                          027 443 5626                    Email: sarah-jayne@bce.net.nz   

Key Accounts 

Neil Thomson                                                   027 243 5627                    Email: neil@bce.net.nz                 

Accounts

Payable and Receivable                                                                            Email: admin@bce.net.nz 

Marketing

Siobhan Thomson                                                                                     Email: siobhan@bce.net.nz 

 

 

 

 

 

Email Enquiry Form Complete this form to email us your enquiry.