CONTACT US

 

Showroom Sales    

Lotte Tortise and Rosie Graham

 04 902 5223       sales@bce.net.nz
Projects / Wellington Sales    

Matt Woodard     

 027 243 5628       matt@bce.net.nz
Key Accounts / Wellington / Wairarapa Sales    

Stephen Clarke 

 027 443 5622      stephen@bce.net.nz
Wellington / Kapiti / Manawatu Sales    

Ben Jackson

 027 443 5626          ben@bce.net.nz
Director    

Neil Thomson    

 027 243 5627       neil@bce.net.nz     
Accounts    

Payable and Receivable

        admin@bce.net.nz 
Marketing    

Siobhan Thomson               

        siobhan@bce.net.nz 

 

                                                                       

 

                                                                    

 

                                                                

 

                                                                                   

 

                                                                              

 

                                                                           

 

                                                                               

 

 

 

 

 

Email Enquiry Form Complete this form to email us your enquiry.